IHSWCA‎ > ‎

IHSWCA Regional Representatives

Reg. Rep. Jay County Brett Clark Delta bclark@delcomschools.org
Reg. Rep. Perry Meridian Danny Williams Warren Central dwillia2@warren.k12.in.us
Reg. Rep. Rochester Matt Behling Culver Academy matthew.behling@culver.org
Reg. Rep. Peru Andy Hobbs Peru ahobbs@peru.k12.in.us
Reg. Rep. Bloomington South Greg Ratliff Edgewood gratliff@rbbcsc.k12.in.us
Reg. Rep. Richmond Mike Day Centerville mday@centerville.k12.in.us
Reg. Rep. Jeffersonville Zach Harper Jeffersonville harperzach@gmail.com
Reg. Rep. North Montgomery Terry O'Neill Westfield oneillt@wws.k12.in.us
Reg. Rep. FW Carroll Sam Riesen Churubusco samriesen1@yahoo.com
Reg. Rep. Goshen Joel Pippenger Westview pippengerj@westview.k12.in.us
Reg. Rep. Crown Point vacant
Reg. Rep. Castle Matt Thompson Heritage Hills mthompson@ms1.nspencer.k12.in.us
Reg. Rep. Mooresville vacant
Reg. Rep. Logansport Scott Van Der Aa Laf. Harrison ssvanderaa@tsc.k12.in.us
Reg. Rep. Pendleton Heights Jeff Commeville Lapel cjeff10514@yahoo.com
Reg. Rep. Calumet Jim Wadkins Calumet jwadkins@lakeridge.k12.in.us
At-Large Rep. Nate Andrews Northwood
At-Large Rep. Nick Strub East Central nistrub@hotmail.com
At-Large Rep. Chris Cooper Columbus East cooperc@bcsc.k12.in.us
At-Large Rep. Aaron Moss Ben Davis aaron.moss@wayne.k12.in.us